Our Story.

We are a Pomona-based, innovative “re-developer,” focusing on constructing creative communities through adaptive-reuse of historic structures and infill development in mixed-use downtown neighborhoods throughout Inland Southern California.

 

Our flagship development is the Pomona Arts Colony in downtown Pomona, while other notable projects include the Emporia Arts District in downtown Ontario, the Claremont Packing House, Padua Hills Theater, Pomona Fox Theater, and most recently, Vail Headquarters in Temecula.  

 

Since 1992, our family-owned company, through our in-house construction firm, has completed the renovation of more than 25 historic structures and several new buildings totaling more than 800,000 square feet.  

 

At Arteco Partners, we are proud of our “community-focused” projects and partnerships with educational and arts non-profit organizations, as well as our dedication to the arts and eco-friendly initiatives. Read more about these initiatives in Our Mission.

 

Our Team

Jerry Tessier

President

jerry@artecopartners.com

Tel: (909) 242-7882

Ed Tessier

Vice President

ed@artecopartners.com

Tel: (909) 629-5359

Teryn Henderson

General Manager of Riverside Food Lab and Vail Headquarters

teryn@artecopartners.com

Tel: (909) 242-7893

IMG_9974.JPG
George Cuttress

Creative Arts Coordinator

george@artecopartners.com

Tel: (909) 259-0663

Momo Wu

Creative Arts Coordinator
momo@theprogressgallery.com

Tel: (909) 461-3332

IMG_0960.jpeg
Dikran Matevosyan

Web Designer, Marketing Assistant

dikran@artecopartners.com

Jena Franco

Content Creator, Social Media Assistant

jena@artecopartners.com